Want to chat with We Know members outside of WoW? Come join us by clicking the "Chat" tab above, or connecting through your favorite IRC Client to:
Server: irc.freenode.net
Channel: #weknow
Feral druid pvp keybinds
  • I'm curious as to what the more experienced cats use for a bind setup. My druid just hit 85 and I'm still learning how to play it. Not going that bad, it's pretty fun. But once I set up and learn the binds I don't want to have to change them, cause that is a pain. I'm curious as to how others have set them up. :)
  • #showtooltip Catnip
    /cast Catnip
    /use Purr
    The chintacle can sense fear.
  • /prowl
    /cower
  • If you find some good ones that work for you, I'd be interested to see what you've found out.
  • Allyn,

I'm not sure exactly what you're looking for here. Are you interested in the specifics of rotation and when to use CDs or are you really wanting to know which keys I have bound to each ability? I'm not trying to be purposely obtuse, but I don't want to write you a wall of "how to play feral" text if what you're really looking for is something very simple.
    But I need tacos! I need them or I will explode. That happens to me sometimes.
  • its hard to not say just use what you feel more comfortable with because druids have so many abilities to use im sure everyone's keybinds are different
  • I will post mine tonight =)
    Sandrika, Crazan, Squeatus To often we post in anger, when waiting and thinking and letting that boiling pot settle would be sooo much better.
  • I do the same thing with every character with different phases of play (stances, forms, etc): make everything as consistent as possible. I have two phased bars for both cat and bear. For example, swipe is the same key on each, shred coincides with maul, stampeding roar is the same, defensive CDs are the same key, DPS cooldowns are on the same key, etc, etc.
  • I also have phased bars for cat and bear so that similar attacks match. I only react slower.