Want to chat with We Know members outside of WoW? Come join us by clicking the "Chat" tab above, or connecting through your favorite IRC Client to:
Server: irc.freenode.net
Channel: #weknow
GEARTEETH is released!
  • It's midnight maaaaaaadness! Well, okay, it got put up earlier, but technically now that it's Thursday I can pimp the book lol. GEARTEETH is now out in e-book format, available as PDF as well for those without an e-reader. It's $5.99 for 150k words (over 600 pages after it got formatted), so it's a pretty good slice of pie for the price ;)

http://redrosepublishing.com/books/product_info.php?products_id=1287

As a first time author I have to hit the computerized bricks pretty hard, so please let anyone you know that's even vaguely interested in on the book's release. If they want a sample of my work they can even hit up my website, www.sraelkin.com, which has all the Jonathon Worthingtons and Stormhammer Brigade stories, a good 50k+ worth of free readings :)

Wheeeeeeeeeeee!
    Post edited by Zurena at 2012-08-09 12:31:26
    The chintacle can sense fear.
  • Congrats! I bet it beats that they promote next to your book.
  • Totally going to pick it up when I get to my other computer.

Err, well your book Mal...not this creepy one that Batseba posted..../cower
  • ROFL. Nothing like 3D rendered studly types to start your morning off... right? lol

(I know, the 'model' isn't rendered but damn he looks creepy)
  • LOL.

Well it is a romance publisher who is taking a chance on me and wants to expand into mainstream. Trust me, when reposting the link on Facebook I have to scroll through a few thumbnails of others before they actually let me find my book cover =P
  • This is great news! Can't wait to check it out!

Jexii | Mexiico | Jezaal
  • So when do they cover this/interview you on Sword and Laser :)
  • Awesome!
  • Wishing you all success! :)
  • of course, behind the scenes, he's bouncing around and pacing, muttering "buy my book, buy my book" - :p